St. Thomas Vestry

handsrevThe St. Thomas Vestry consists of twelve members elected by the congregation to terms of three years: members are elected each year at the parish’s annual meeting in January. The Vestry has three officers, the Senior Warden, Junior Warden and Treasurer. The Vestry is the legal representative of the parish with regard to all matters pertaining to its corporate property. The basic responsibilities of the Vestry are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation; to support the church’s mission by word and deed, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances.

Vestry for 2016:

  • Herb Meyer, Sr. Warden
  • Mike Keener, Treasurer
  • Steve Alexander, Jr. Warden
  • Carol Bartsch, Member
  • Michael Brady, Member
  • Sandy Conway, Member
  • Samuel Gladden, Member
  • John Leedy, Member
  • Susan Manville, Member
  • Kendall Morrow, Member
  • Anne Ness, Member
  • Amy Tones, Member